Rush Is Giving Away iPhones

iphonehero20070629.jpg

Rush In A Hurry

NEW! EIB IPHONE A DAY GIVEAWAY! El Rushbo has obtained ten — that’s right, ten (10) — new iPhones, and he’s giving them away, one a day (except Independence Day) until they’re all gone. These are the super-swank, ultra-deluxe, 8 Gig iPhones, the best available anywhere, and the only ones suitable for the EIB audience. One of them is yours, if your name is selected.Just register for the FREE Rush in a Hurry show notes email newsletter below. (If you’re already signed up and are receiving the email, you’re already entered.) It’s as simple as that!

Click here for the official rules and regulations.

He announced this morning that he is giving away an iPhone a day for the next ten days (excluding Wed., July 4th) AND each iPhone comes with payment for 2 years worth of cell phone service. Follow the link above and sign-up for his daily free newsletter to register to win.

5 Responses

  1. Dear Rush,

    Desire to enter iphone contest. With this email am I registeret?

    I listen to your show on radio everyday when possible. Love your show. In my book you are the best analyst of news going.

    Thanks for your expert service for our beloved county.

    Sincerely,

    Claude Tucker

  2. no, follow the link in the post to enter.

  3. When I take my lunch break at work I listen to your show on 970 on my walking
    radio. Also on my way home on my car radio.

    You keep me up on the real news.

    I pray for the Lord to keep you safe and on the air. Keep up the great work. Thanks.

    Sincerely, Joanne McCusker

  4. I listen to you on my car raido station 970 at work.

    You are my link to the real world out there.
    You really know what is going on in so many subjucts.
    Thank you, keep on telling it like it is.

    Richard McCusker

  5. When I take my lunch break at work I listen to your show on 970 AM as I walk
    with my radio.

    I also listem on my car radio on the way home from work, and on week ends.

    You keep my up to date on the real news.

    I pray for the Lord to keep you safe and on the air.
    Keep up the great work. Thanks, Joanne McCusker

Leave a Reply

