I’m Published

Now, I’ve always realized that I am quite wonderful, but finally, at long last, the world is beginning to recognize my prodigious talents. In this case, it’s in an area that even I admit is not one of my strengths, but still. This accolade comes in the form of a request to publish one of my personally snapped photographs for an article on the World Wide Web about the London transit system. You can read the article here and you can view my contribution by clicking the link to view the slideshow. Its currently #18 in the slideshow. The photo that was chosen was this one from my latest photo set on Flick’r.

This is definitely going on my resume.

Leave a Reply

