Couldn’t Have Happened to a Nicer Guy

lgf: PFLP Leader: ‘Arafat Died of AIDS’ They were silent, and then one of them said to me: “To be honest, the French gave us the medical report, that stated that the cause of Abu Ammar’s death was AIDS.” I am not saying this, they did. Now they pretend that they miss Yasser Arafat, and …

Pit Bull Sexually Assaults 2 y/o Child

I’m very suspicious of this report. As the animal control officers in the story say, it’s bizarre. There are questions about why a dog would ever try to do this and even more, HOW? Not to mention the various, inconsistent stories that appear in press reports. I’ll be blunt. If this child was really sodomized, …

20% of GMail

I’m at 20% of my GMail storage. I have 13,195 messages and my first message is from 2004-10-13. So that gives me a good 12 years before I run out of space. I wonder whether we’ll even be using email in 12 years. What about you?

Is Michael Moore Editing Documentaries for the BBC Now?

Queen Throws A Tantrum At Palace |Sky News|UK News A trailer gave the impression that the monarch had abruptly halted the photo-shoot after Leibovitz’s request.Scenes of the pair clashing were followed by images of the Queen walking down a corridor and telling her lady-in-waiting: “I’m not changing anything. I’ve had enough dressing like this, thank …